MORE INFORMATION
16.09.2018 | Tournament | NASKT, MDA

HOLIDAY OPEN


ONLINE REGISTRATION
REGISTRATION
CLOSED

PLACE

Moscow, Rusakovskaya 24

How to get there:

Look on the hotel website

ORGANIZERS
photo
NATALYA SMIRNOVA
+7(926)229-10-41
photo
IGOR MIKHALKOV
+7 (925) 772-61-79
ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

On September 16, 2018, the organizers of the traditional open international competition "Holiday Open" among the Pro-Am dance couples again invite you to take part in this magnificent, atmospheric event which will be held for the sixth time , and has already become a kind of beginning of the season in the Pro-Am dance movement.

The organizers of the competition are the Regional public organization for the promotion of dance art "Moscow Dance Alliance" in the person of Igor Mikhalkov and Natalia Smirnova, with the support of The international Association of clubs, schools and dance studios and the Russian dance Union.

The site of the Holiday Inn Sokolniki hotel, which is the main partner of the competition, is also loved by the dancers - it is compact and gives a feeling of comfort and proximity to the audience. And what, if not the support of the viewer, helps the performer to feel confident and enjoy what is happening? In addition, those who appreciate the comfort and convenience, can rent a room in the hotel, right in it to prepare for the tournament, do hair and makeup, and from there in a few minutes walk to the hall.

The program of the competition presents all dance styles. And of course, one of the main tournaments of the season is the championship MASKT TOR-100 International Latin and Argentina Tango, the strongest dance duets of all age categories will come to the floor.

The organizers of the "Holiday Open" always keep the brand and invite to evaluate the skills of couples who by their results and the results of their students have earned the right to Express their authoritative opinion.

Professional light, diverse and creating the right mood music-all this is promised by the organizers, and of course our host Leonid Pletnev will not leave everything he saw without his elegant comments.

"Holiday Open" competition is a great opportunity to open a new dance season, to please and surprise guests, fans and just friends!



ONLINE REGISTRATION
REGISTRATION
CLOSED

PLACE

Moscow, Rusakovskaya 24

How to get there:

Look on the hotel website

ORGANIZERS
photo
NATALYA SMIRNOVA
+7(926)229-10-41
photo
IGOR MIKHALKOV
+7 (925) 772-61-79
SERVICES

ПОДРОБНО О СОБЫТИИ
16.09.2018 | Турнир | НАСКТ, МТА

HOLIDAY OPEN


ONLINE РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ
РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ
ЗАКРЫТА

МЕСТО ПРОВЕДЕНИЯ

Москва, ул.Русаковская, д.24

Как добраться:

Уточняйте на сайте отеля

ОРГАНИЗАТОРЫ
photo
НАТАЛИЯ СМИРНОВА
+7(926)229-10-41
photo
ИГОРЬ МИХАЛЬКОВ
+7 (925) 772-61-79
ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ
16 сентября 2018 года организаторы традиционного открытого международного конкурса "Holiday Open" среди танцевальных пар Про-Ам вновь приглашают вас принять участие в этом великолепном, атмосферном событии которое состоится в шестой раз , и уже cтал своеобразным началом сезона в танцевальном движении Про-Ам.
 
Организаторы конкурса – Региональная общественная организация содействия развитию танцевального искусства "Московский Танцевальный Альянс" в лице Игоря Михалькова и Наталии Смирновой, при поддержке Международной Ассоциации клубов, школ и студий танца и Российского танцевального союза.
 
Площадка отеля "Holiday Inn Сокольники", который является главным партнером конкурса, тоже уже полюбилась танцорам - она компактная и дает ощущение уюта и близости к зрителю. А что, как не поддержка зрителя, помогает исполнителю чувствовать себя уверенно и наслаждаться происходящим? Кроме того, те, кто ценят комфорт и удобство, могут снять номер в отеле, прямо в нем подготовиться к турниру, сделать прическу и макияж, и оттуда в считанные минуты дойти до зала.
 
В программе конкурса представлены все танцевальные направления. И конечно один из главных турниров сезона, это Чемпионат МАСКТ ТОР-100 International Latin и Argentine Tango, на паркет выйдут сильнейшие танцевальные дуэты всех возрастных категорий.
 
Организаторы "Holiday Open" всегда держат марку и приглашают оценивать мастерство выступающих пар тех, кто своими результатами и результатами своих учеников заслужили право высказывать свое авторитетное мнение.
 
Профессиональный свет, разнообразная и создающая правильное настроение музыка - все это обещают организаторы, и конечно же наш ведущий Леонид Плетнев не оставит все увиденное без своих изящных комментариев.
 
Конкурс "Holiday Open" - прекрасная возможность открыть новый танцевальный сезон, порадовать и удивить гостей, поклонников и просто друзей!



ONLINE РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ
РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ
ЗАКРЫТА

МЕСТО ПРОВЕДЕНИЯ

Москва, ул.Русаковская, д.24

Как добраться:

Уточняйте на сайте отеля

ОРГАНИЗАТОРЫ
photo
НАТАЛИЯ СМИРНОВА
+7(926)229-10-41
photo
ИГОРЬ МИХАЛЬКОВ
+7 (925) 772-61-79
СЕРВИСЫ